Removing a pageIf you need to remove a page completely proceed as if you want to edit it. The only difference to editing is, that you this time remove all content.
The big edit window must be absolutely clean. Click the Save button to finally remove the page.
Of course this page can be restored from history easily. Simply visit the (nomore exisiting) page and use the History button.
You'll see the last revision on top. Proceed as described at restoring a page
manual:remove, Rev. 3, Last changed on 2005-02-16 09:29, 9211 page hits